Prof. Ilham Al-Qaradawi

Prof. Ilham Al-Qaradawi

Conference Chair:

Prof. Ilham Al-Qaradawi, Qatar University, Qatar Physics Society

Paul Dickman

Paul Dickman

Program Co-Chairs:

Paul Dickman, Argonne National Laboratory, USA


Rolf Zeisler, National Institute of Standards and Technology, USA


Local Organising committee:

Prof. Ilham Al-Qaradawi, Qatar University, Qatar Physics Society
Dr. Dana Al-Abdulmalik, Qatar University
Prof. Mariam Almaadeed, Qatar University
Dr. Huda Mohd Al Naomi, Hamad Medical Corporation
Dr. Hisham Morsi, Hamad Medical Corporation
Dr. Deepak Kaura, Sidra Medical and Research Centre


International Advisory Group

Corey Hinderstein
Institute of Nuclear Material Management
Ramzi Jammal
Executive Vice-President and Chief Regulatory Officer
Canadian Nuclear Safety Commission
Jong Kyung Kim
Korean Atomic Energy Research Institute
Andrew Klein
American Nuclear Society
Dale E. Klein
Associate Vice-Chancellor
University of Texas System
Myung-Chul Lee
Korean Academy of Science and Technology
Zhifu LUO
Director of the Department of Isotope
China Institute of Atomic Energy
William Magwood
Director General
Organization for Economic Co-operation and Development-Nuclear Energy Agency
Boris Zhuikov
Head of Laboratory of Radioisotope Complex
Institute for Nuclear Research of Russian Academy of Science


Journal Review Committee

Jong-Kyung Kim
Korean Atomic Energy Research Institute and Hanyang University
Andrew Klein
American Nuclear Society and Oregon State University
Rolf Zeisler
National Institute of Standard and Technology


Technical Program Committee